Rocket League gratis op alle platformen va 23 september

Rocket League gratis op alle platformen va 23 september

Rocket League is vanaf 23 september op alle platformen free-to-play

The wait for Rocket League’s free to play launch is nearly over! Get ready to take your shot on September 23 at 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC). To celebrate, we’re also throwing an in-game event, Llama-Rama, soon after launch (more details next week)! In preparation for the release and event, an update will be live on all platforms tomorrow at 9 a.m. PDT (4 p.m. UTC) that will lay the groundwork to get everyone ready for September 23. 

De game Komt de 23e ook in  Epic Store en deze gebruikers krijgen 10$ kado bij een aankoop van minimaal §15 en de items Sun Ray Boost en Hot Rocks Trail. 





Stond aan de babywieg van GameParty en is verantwoordelijk voor de gehele website. Noem het de grote eindbaas.